Our Solutions

Areas of Expertise

A team of experts, engineers and qualified multidisciplinary technicians who can handle and carry out the most complex projects ranging from consultancy to the turnkey supply of solutions in compliance with international norms and standards in the fields of :

GDSS offers a complete range of services in the field of security in all its disciplines, namely Access Control, CCTV and Anti-Intrusion.

This is done in an integrated and interfaceable way within complex platforms adapted to the requirements, the nature of the sites and the customers' facilities.

This range also includes all types of physical barriers associated, or not, with safety systems.

Thus, GDSS designs, customises and integrates solutions adapted to the specific needs of its clients and their specificities, such as biometric solutions, prison management platforms and any other type of alarm systems.

Because our customers' safety is at the centre of our concerns and in addition to our security solutions offer, we are extending our offer to fire detection systems to complete the security of their sites and installations. We operate in the OIL & GAS, industrial, tertiary and residential sectors and this, in the most rigorous and strict compliance with the rules of the art, in particular the NF and EN-54 standards. Our solutions extend to a diversified and complete range of detection solutions and are mainly presented in :

  • Conventional and addressable detection units
  • C.M.S.I. power stations.
  • Detectors (optical smoke, thermal and thermo-velocimetric, heat, etc.), in conventional or addressable mode
  • Addressable remote modules
  • Special detectors (toxic and explosive gas, aspiration, linear, flame)
  • Accessories (triggers, action indicators, safety barriers, etc.)
  • All types of sound diffusers and flashing lights
  • Actuated safety devices (ASDs)

In addition, and in order to allow the interfacing of the detection systems with the existing fire, power and HVAC installations at the customer's sites, all equipment and solutions installed by GDSS are open protocol for integration into BMS solutions.

The safety of people and facilities requires in certain specific conditions the use of dedicated and specially designed and executed alarm systems.

PAGA alarm systems are therefore specially designed for use in aggressive working environments, including potentially hazardous atmospheres.

The systems implemented by the GDSS teams ensure clear sound reproduction and speech intelligibility, even in very noisy areas. This allows the broadcasting of both routine voice announcements and the transmission of alarm tones (differentiated as the case may be), reliably and securely from several sources or from the control room.

These systems can be highly customised in such a way as to easily allow :

  • Broadcasting routine public announcements (voice paging) during normal operations
  • Playback of pre-recorded and stored voice messages/alarm tones during emergency situations. These messages can be safety/security/fire alarm messages, evacuation instructions or general utility messages
  • Interfacing with the PBX system (IPBX) for paging announcements from telephone intercoms
  • Interfacing with external visual beacons (signalling devices) in high noise areas

Instrumentation tends to take an increasingly central position in the interest of companies managing industrial, remote, isolated, difficult to access or dangerous facilities. In order to offer a complete range of solutions and to meet all the needs of its customers, GDSS places increasing importance on this aspect and already offers solutions to the most varied requirements.

The intervention of GDSS is more and more integrated in this business, especially in its applications in the OIL & GAS, medical and food industries.

Thanks to the multidisciplinarity and versatility of its teams, including mainly electricity, mechanics and automation, GDSS provides complete solutions by ensuring all installation, upgrade and revamping works related to the :

  • Assembly of instruments in their electronic and pneumatic categories
  • Calibration, adjustment and configuration of instruments
  • Testing of instrumentation loops
  • Tubings and bulk instrument
  • Instrumentation wiring (4-20mA, Profibus, Ethernet...)

This supported by the capitalised telecoms know-how which allows GDSS a wide latitude of intervention in the SCADA, Telemetry, Remote Gauging, ESD and Remote Maintenance solutions of the installations

Aware that two-way radio communication remains the most popular means of communication in professional environments and relying on an exceptional partnership with Motorola, the world leader in the field, GDSS offers its customers turnkey radio solutions, from engineering study to operation, whatever their needs and requirements (single site or multi-site).

Regardless of the technology chosen, PMR, DMR, DMR Tier3 or TETRA, GDSS engineers have built up a wealth of expertise enabling them to respond to any request in this very sensitive area with tangible savings in terms of implementation time and costs.

GDSS offers customised solutions adapted to the information systems, communication procedures and information management policies of its clients by selecting and exploiting the best technologies, architecture and infrastructure for voice and data networks.

A wide range of solutions is offered, including, without restriction, DATA networks, PtP or PmP links in PDH/SDH as well as local switchboard solutions in PABX or IPBX of various sizes.

GDSS enhances its interventions in the field of connectivity by its know-how in complementary telecom domains including fibre optic networks (CWDM/DWDM backbones), VSAT stations, wireless and outdoor-WIFI networks.

To complement its two-way radio communication offering, GDSS recently introduced an innovative system that offers all the features and benefits of radio but operates over a commercial broadband cellular network owned by the mobile operator. The service is provided on devices that look and work exactly like walkie-talkies and is available wherever there is a mobile network signal or a wifi internet connection. The use of the cellular broadband network (3G/4G) allows, in addition, the transmission of multimedia data to meet the most specific needs of each business. The system comes with a comprehensive management interface and is characterised by ease of use, rapid deployment and low capital and operating costs.

Committed to its vocation of integrator, GDSS combines telecom and transmission know-how with cutting-edge audiovisual solutions to offer high-quality solutions in this field, including collective TV solutions (DVBT or IpTV) or integrated sound and display systems.

The proposed solutions are adapted to the nature of the client's infrastructure and customised to ensure optimal comfort and enhanced user ergonomics.

The main solutions proposed are:

  • Head-end, modular and IP TV distribution stations
  • DVB-S2 to DVBT and IPTV TV distribution solutions
  • Display on collective television networks (e.g. hotel charging system)
  • Multi-site TV solutions
  • Ambient sound solutions for the service industry
  • Remote display and public address systems for transport systems
  • Design of conference rooms, train stations, hotels, hospitals, etc.

GDSS is also involved in "Building Management Systems" to automate and integrate the control of technical building equipment, including heating, air conditioning, lighting and of course security systems.

The objective of GDSS is to contribute to the development of this niche by integrating, for the comfort of citizens, the concept of intelligent and energy-efficient buildings by offering integrated solutions, ensuring the highest technical and technological performance.

GDSS offers a complete service from technical analysis to the design of appropriate solutions, including the selection of the most suitable platform and equipment.

Our BMS and GTC solutions cover the following aspects:

  • Comfort: home automation, heating, ventilation, air conditioning, lighting, electric blinds
  • Security: access control, fire detection, video surveillance, intrusion
  • Energy efficiency: electricity, gas, water, brine, steam, and
  • Flexibility and control: electrical panels, lifts, plumbing, sprinklers

The adoption of such solutions reduces energy consumption, rationalises capital expenditure, minimises operating costs and improves the overall performance of equipment while ensuring optimum comfort and safety for users in both new and old buildings.

Your data is of crucial importance to us, which is why we consider the data centre in which you store and operate it to be a real factory that requires a quasi-industrial installation and organisation with air-conditioning, power supply and security systems, fluid circulation and foolproof access controls.

Whether they are limited to one room, one floor of your building, modular in a suitable container or occupy an entire building, these data centres must ensure high levels of reliability, security and resilience in order to ensure the integrity and functioning of the devices on site and the data stored within.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Nos solutions

Nos Domaines de Compétence

Une équipe d’experts, d’ingénieurs et de techniciens pluridisciplinaires, qualifiés, capable de prendre en charge et de mener à bien les projets les plus complexes, allant du conseil à la fourniture clé en main, de solutions dans le respect des normes et standards internationaux dans les domaines de :

GDSS propose une gamme de services complète dans le domaine de la sécurité dans toutes ses disciplines, telle que l’Access Control, le CCTV et l’Anti-Intrusion.

Cela se faisant de manière intégrée et interfaçable au sein de plateformes complexes adaptées aux exigences, à la nature des sites et aux installations des clients.

Cette gamme inclut également tous types de barrières physiques associées, ou non, aux systèmes de sécurité.

Ainsi, GDSS conçoit, personnalise et intègre les solutions adaptées aux besoins spécifiques de ses clients et de leurs spécificités, telles que les solutions biométriques, les plateformes de gestion pénitentiaires et tout autre type de systèmes d’alarmes.

Parce que la sécurité de nos clients est au centre de nos préoccupations et en complément de notre offre de solutions de sécurité, nous étendons notre offre aux systèmes de détection incendie pour parachever la sécurisation de leurs sites et installations. Nous intervenons dans les secteurs de l’OIL & GAS, de l’industrie, et du tertiaire ainsi que le résidentiel et ce, dans le respect le plus rigoureux et strict des règles de l’art notamment des normes NF et EN-54. Nos solutions s’étendent à une gamme diversifiée et complète dans les solutions de détection et se présentant principalement en :

  • Les centrales conventionnelles et adressables de détection
  • Les centrales C.M.S.I
  • Les détecteurs (optiques de fumée, thermiques et thermo-vélocimétriques, de chaleur…etc.), en mode conventionnel ou adressable
  • Les modules adressables déportés
  • Les détecteur spéciaux (gaz toxique et explosif, par aspiration, linéaire, de flamme)
  • Accessoires (déclencheurs, indicateurs d’action, barrières de sécurité…etc.)
  • Tout type de diffuseurs sonores et feux flash et
  • Dispositifs actionnés de sécurité (D.A.S)

De plus, et afin de permettre l’interfaçage des systèmes de détection avec les installations d’extinction incendie, d’électricité et HVAC existantes au niveau des sites du client, tous les équipements et solutions installés par GDSS sont à protocole ouvert à l’intégration dans les solutions BMS.

La sécurité des personnes et des installations requiert dans certaines conditions particulières le recours à des systèmes d’alarmes dédiés et spécialement conçus et exécutés.

Les systèmes d’alarmes PAGA sont, à cet effet, spécialement conçus pour être utilisés dans des environnements de travail agressifs, y compris dans des atmosphères potentiellement dangereuses.

Les systèmes mis en place par les équipes de GDSS assurent la reproduction claire du son et l’intelligibilité de la parole, même dans les zones très bruyantes. Ce qui permet la diffusion, aussi bien des annonces vocales de routine que la transmission de tonalités d’alarme (différenciées selon le cas), de manière fiable et sûre et ce à partir de plusieurs sources ou du poste de contrôle.

Ces systèmes peuvent être fortement personnalisés de telle sorte à permettre aisément :

  • La diffusion d’annonces publiques de routine (radiomessagerie vocale) pendant les opérations normales
  • La diffusion de messages vocaux / tonalités d’alarme préenregistrés et stockés pendant les situations d’urgence. Ces messages peuvent être des messages de sûreté/sécurité/alarme incendie, des instructions d’évacuation ou des messages généraux des services publics
  • L’interfaçage avec le système PBX (IPBX) pour les annonces de radiomessagerie à partir des interphones téléphoniques
  • L’interfaçage avec les balises visuelles externes (dispositifs de signalisation) dans les zones très bruyantes

L’instrumentation tend à prendre une position de plus en plus centrale dans l’intérêt des entreprises gérant des installations industrielles, éloignées, isolées, difficiles d’accès ou dangereuses. Soucieuse d’offrir une gamme de solutions complète et de répondre à tous les besoins de ses clients, GDSS accorde une importance grandissante à cet aspect et propose d’ores et déjà des réponses aux exigences les plus variés.

L’intervention de GDSS est de plus en plus intégrée dans ce métier notamment dans ses applications dans l’OIL & GAS, le médical et l’agroalimentaire.

Grâce à la multidisciplinarité et la polyvalence de ses équipes dont principalement l’électricité, la mécanique et l’automatisme, GDSS apporte des solutions complètes en assurant tout travaux d’installation, d’upgrade et de revumping ayant trait au :

  • Montage d’instruments dans leurs catégories électronique et pneumatique
  • Étalonnage, calibration et configuration des instruments
  • Tests de boucles d’instrumentation
  • Tubings et bulk instrument
  • Câblage d’instrumentation (4-20mA, Profibus, Ethernet…)

Cela soutenu par le savoir-faire capitalisé dans les télécoms qui permet à GDSS une large latitude d’intervention dans les solutions SCADA, Télémétrie, télé-jaugeage, ESD et Télémaintenance des installations

Consciente que la communication radio bidirectionnelle reste le moyen de communication le plus plébiscité en milieu professionnel et s’appuyant sur un partenariat d’exception avec Motorola, leader mondial du domaine, GDSS propose à ses clients des solutions radio clé en main, de l’étude d’ingénierie à l’exploitation, quelque soient leurs besoins et exigences (mono-site ou multi-sites).

Indépendamment de la technologie retenue, PMR, DMR, DMR Tier3 ou TETRA, les ingénieurs de GDSS ont capitalisé une expertise certaine leur permettant de répondre en réalisant des économies tangibles en matière de temps et de couts d’implémentation à toute sollicitation dans ce domaine très sensible.

GDSS propose des solutions personnalisées et adaptées aux systèmes d’information, aux procédures de communication et à la politique de management de l’information de ses clients et ce, en choisissant et en exploitant les meilleures technologies, architectures et infrastructures de réseaux de voix et de données.

Un large éventail de solutions est ainsi proposé, dont notamment et sans restriction, les réseaux DATA, des liaisons PtP ou PmP en PDH/SDH ainsi que des solutions locales type standards téléphoniques en PABX ou en IPBX de différentes tailles.

GDSS rehausse ses interventions dans le domaine de la connectivité par son savoir-faire dans les domaines de télécoms complémentaires dont les réseaux de fibre optique (backbones CWDM/DWDM), les stations VSAT, les réseaux hertziens et outdoor-WIFI.

En complément de son offre radio communication bidirectionnelle, GDSS propose depuis peu un système innovant qui offre toutes les caractéristiques et tous les avantages de la radio mais qui fonctionne sur un réseau cellulaire large bande commercial, propriété de l’opérateur mobile. Le service est fourni sur des appareils qui ressemblent et fonctionnent exactement comme des talkie-walkies et se rend disponible partout où il y a un signal de réseau mobile ou une connexion internet wifi. L’utilisation du réseau cellulaire large bande (3G/4G) permet, en sus, de transmettre des données multimédias pour répondre aux besoins les plus spécifiques de chaque métier. Le système s’accompagne d’une interface de gestion complète et se caractérise par une grande facilité d’utilisation, une rapidité de déploiement et des couts d’investissements et d’exploitation réduits.

Attachée à sa vocation d’intégrateur, GDSS conjugue un savoir-faire télécom et en transmission avec des solutions audiovisuelles de pointe pour proposer des solutions de haute qualité dans ce domaine, notamment les solutions TV collective (DVBT ou IpTV) ou les systèmes intégrés de sonorisation et d’affichage.

Les solutions proposées sont adaptées à la nature des infrastructures du client et personnalisées pour assurer un confort optimal et une ergonomie d’exploitation renforcée pour les utilisateurs.

Les principales solutions proposées sont :

  • Les stations de tête compactes (head-end), modulaires et IP de distribution TV
  • Les solutions de distribution TV DVB-S2 vers DVBT et IPTV
  • L’affichage sur réseau collectif de télévision (système de taxation pour hôtels notamment)
  • Les solutions TV multi-sites
  • Les solutions de sonorisation d’ambiance pour le tertiaire
  • Les systèmes de téléaffichage et sonorisation pour les systèmes de transport
  • L’aménagement des salles de conférences, gares, hôtels, hôpitaux…etc.

GDSS intervient également en « Building Management Systems » pour automatiser et intégrer la conduite des équipements techniques du bâtiment, notamment le chauffage, la climatisation, l’éclairage et bien entendu les systèmes de sécurité.

L’objectif de GDSS est de contribuer au développement de ce créneau en intégrant, pour le confort des citoyens, la notion de bâtiment intelligent et à haut rendement énergétique en offrant des solutions intégrées, assurant les plus grandes performances techniques et technologiques.

GDSS propose un service complet allant de l’analyse technique au design des solutions idoines pouvant même aboutir jusqu’au choix de la plateforme et des équipements les plus adaptés.

Nos solutions GTC et GTB couvrent les aspects :

  • Confort : domotique, chauffage, ventilation, climatisation, éclairage, stores électriques
  • Sécurité : contrôle d’accès, détection incendie, vidéosurveillance, intrusion
  • Efficacité énergétique : électricité, gaz, eau, eau glycolée, vapeur, et
  • Flexibilité et contrôle : tableaux électriques, ascenseurs, plomberie, arrosage

L’adoption de telles solutions permet de réduire la consommation d’énergie, de rationaliser les dépenses d’investissement, de minimiser les dépenses d’exploitation et d’améliorer la performance globale des équipements tout en assurant un confort optimal et une sécurité sans failles des utilisateurs aussi bien sur des bâtiments neufs que sur des bâtiments plus anciens.

Vos données ont une importance cruciale pour nous, pour cela, nous considérons le data center dans lequel vous les stockez et exploitez comme une véritable usine qui exige une installation et une organisation quasi industrielles avec des systèmes de climatisation, d’alimentation et de sécurisation d’énergie, de circulation de fluides et de contrôles d’accès infaillibles.

Qu’ils se limitent à une salle, à un étage de votre bâtiment, modulaires dans un container adapté ou qu’ils occupent un immeuble entier, ces data centers doivent garantir de hauts degrés de fiabilité, de sécurité et de résilience dans le but d’assurer l’intégrité et le fonctionnement des appareils sur place et des données qui y sont stockées.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com